Posted in Uncategorized

One Word Photo Challenge: Yellow

This is my very first time to join such a photo challenge.

I found the challenge in this page: http://jennifernicholewells.comImageImageImage

Note:

1. Photo of the yellow flower (is it a sun flower?) was taken at Dubai Miracle Garden in Dubai when I visited there last week. The garden is so beautiful.Β 

2. The second photo is photo of Yellow Rice, an Indonesian traditional food, usually made to celebrate important moment in life. This yellow rice was made to celebrate my daughter’s birthday. Instead of giving her a birthday cake, I gave her this yellow rice πŸ™‚

3. The yellow part of this photo is the floating ring used by my daughter in the swimming pool. She loves to swim πŸ™‚

Voila… I hope these pohotos are qualified to join the challenge.

enjoy πŸ™‚

Β 

Β 

6 thoughts on “One Word Photo Challenge: Yellow

  1. Thanks so much for participating. These photos are wonderful! Any yellow photos will work for this weeks challenge πŸ™‚ I love how these show different parts of your life! The miracle garden looks like a beautiful place to visit!

Leave a Reply

