Posted in Uncategorized

Dubai Miracle Garden

Dubai Miracle GardenimageFlowers on carsHouse and pot of flowerWhat time is it?imageCarpet of flowersTunnel of loveDon't forget to take picturesYes, this is a car too :D

Last week, I have an opportunity to visit Dubai for a business trip.
It was my first time to visit Dubai.

My first impression was amazed by its wide streets and pretty cars 😀
Lamborghini, Porsche, Ferrari are commonly seen on the street.
And the first thing I did in my hotel room was opening my tripadvisor app on my phone.
Browsing the must-see-spot in Dubai.
Soon I found the Burj Khalifa, Burj Al Arab, Jumeirah Beach, Palm Jumeirah, Desert Safari and name of malls in Dubai. But there was one name attracted my attention: Dubai Miracle Garden.
A garden on the desert? Is that why it called Miracle Garden?
So, the Dubai Miracle Garden was soon listed on my visit plan.

On day 5, finally I had a chance to visit the garden.
Taking taxi from my hotel in Sheikh Zayed Rd, it took approximately 20 minutes to get there.
With AED 20, I got the entry ticket and when I was in, my first comment was “woooooooooooow”
Colorful flowers fulfilled the whole garden. Miniature buildings made from and covered with the flowers. It was beautiful.

The garden actually remind me of Taman Bunga Cibubur, Jakarta and Taman Matahari Puncak, West Java. Both located in my hometown, Indonesia. But, here in Dubai Miracle Garden, the miracle happened when the garden is located on the desert.

So, how does the miracle look?

just enjoy the photos taken there 🙂

i do hope I can have another chance to visit the garden again in the near future.

enjoy and happy travel 🙂

8 thoughts on “Dubai Miracle Garden

      1. Sure, it will 😀
        Well, Taman Bunga Cibubur and Taman Matahari or Taman Bunga TMII should be develop like this DMG.
        And should be commercialized too 😀

Leave a Reply

